Melody Lane Sing Along DVD – Songs of Scotland Song List

  1. Banks of Loch Lomond
  2. My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  3. A Scottish Soldier
  4. My Love is Like a Red Red Rose
  5. Coming Thru the Rye
  6. When You and I were Young Maggie
  7. Dear Old Glasgow Town
  8. Flow Gently Sweet Afton
  9. Will Ye Go Lassie Go?
  10. Donald Where’s Your Trousers
  11. Auld Lang Syne
  12. Scotland the Brave