The Aussie Singalong DVD


We no longer take payment on this site!
Buy this product on our new website


13 tracks of well known Aussie songs including Old Colonial Boy, Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Click Go the Shears, Pub With no Beer and more. Large Print words are up on the screen overlaid on pale background Australian images as songs are performed by Aussie entertainer Lazy Harry. Birdcalls separate each song for added enjoyment.
Duration 36 minutes.

Item Code: DSAU    

Song List
1. Waltzing Matilda
2. Wild Colonial Boy
3. Home Among the Gum Trees
4. Click Go the Shears
5. The Road to Gundagai
6. A Pub With no Beer
7. Where the Dog Sits on the Tuckerbox
8. Redback on the Toilet Seat
9. Tie me Kangaroo Down Sport
10. I Still Call Australia Home
11. G’Day G’day
12. Botany Bay
13. Advance Australia Fair

Additional information

Weight 0.125 kg
Dimensions 28 × 22 × 2 cm